Share

Contact Us & Directions

Please contact our office with any questions or for more information. The best time to reach our staff is Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

1 Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Get directions 

Office: (607) 547-3928
Fax: (607) 547-6994
Email: friends.office@bassett.org

Friends of Bassett Staff

Joshua Truman

Joshua Truman
Executive Director
(607) 547-3934
joshua.truman@bassett.org

Joanne Tobey

Joanne Tobey
Director of Development Operations
(607) 547-3567
joanne.tobey@bassett.org

Hillary Cote

Hillary Cote
Fundraising Database Manager
(607) 547-3081
hillary.cote@bassett.org

Nancy Clickman

Nancy Clickman
Executive Assistant
(607) 547-3928
nancy.clickman@bassett.org

Sheila LeMaster
Special Events and Corporate Sponsorships Manager
(607) 547-4799
sheila.lemaster@bassett.org

Jill Maney

Jill Maney
Individual Giving Manager &
Development Writer
(607) 547-6996
jill.maney@bassett.org

Carolyn Lewis
Regional Development Manager
(607) 547-6912
carolyn.lewis@bassett.org

Cassandra Daley

Cassandra Daley
Regional Development Manager
Little Falls Hospital
(315) 823-5290
cassandra.daley@bassett.org

Amy Beveridge

Amy Beveridge
Fund Development Manager
O'Connor Hospital & Tri-Town Regional Hospital
(607) 746-0331
amy.beveridge@oconnorhosp.org

Macy Davis

Macy Davis
Fund Development and Quality Coordinator
O'Connor Hospital & Tri-Town Regional Hospital
(607) 746-0363
macy.davis@oconnorhosp.org

Kathy Eisenhut
Assistant Administrator
Valley Health Services
(315) 866-3330 x2245
keisenhut@valleyhealthservices.org

 


 

Directions

The Friends of Bassett’s office is located in Harrison House, on the Bassett Medical Center campus in Cooperstown, at the intersection of Beaver and Fair Streets. Office hours are weekdays, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Directions:

From Oneonta
Follow State Route 28 North into Cooperstown.
Turn right onto Beaver Street.
Follow Beaver and right into the Harrison House parking lot before Beaver intersects with Fair Street.

From Albany
Take US Route 20 West to State Route 80 West.
Follow State Route 80 into Cooperstown, and take a left onto Main Street.
Turn right onto Fair Street; follow to end of street.
Turn right onto Beaver Street, then immediate left into the Harrison House parking lot.

From Syracuse
Take Interstate 90 East to State Route 28 South.
Follow State Route 28 into Cooperstown, and turn left onto Chestnut Street.
Take first right onto Susquehanna Ave.
Take third left onto Beaver Street; follow to where Beaver intersects with Fair Street and turn right into the Harrison House parking lot.

Friends of Bassett Healthcare Network

Office Hours Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Address 1 Atwell Road, Cooperstown, NY 13326