Share

Contact Us & Directions

Please contact our office with any questions or for more information. The best time to reach our staff is Monday-Friday, from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

1 Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Get directions 

Office: (607) 547-3928
Fax: (607) 547-6994
Email: friends.office@bassett.org

Friends of Bassett Staff

 

Joanne Tobey

Joanne Tobey
Director of Development
(607) 547-3567
joanne.tobey@bassett.org

Sheila LeMaster
Special Events and Corporate Sponsorships Manager
(607) 547-4799
sheila.lemaster@bassett.org

Carolyn Lewis
Regional Development Manager
(607) 547-6912
carolyn.lewis@bassett.org

Hillary Cote

Hillary Cote
Fundraising Database Manager
(607) 547-3081
hillary.cote@bassett.org

Sarah Abbatine
Fundraising Coordinator
Fox Hospital Foundation
(607) 431-5472
sarah.abbatine@aofmh.org

Amy Beveridge

Amy Beveridge
Fund Development Manager
O'Connor Hospital & Tri-Town Regional Hospital
(607) 746-0331
amy.beveridge@oconnorhosp.org

Cassandra Daley

Cassandra Daley
Regional Development Manager
Little Falls Hospital
(315) 823-5290
cassandra.daley@bassett.org

Macy Davis

Macy Wilbur
Fund Development and Quality Coordinator
O'Connor Hospital & Tri-Town Regional Hospital
(607) 746-0363
macy.davis@oconnorhosp.org

Directions

The Friends of Bassett’s office is located in Harrison House, on the Bassett Medical Center campus in Cooperstown, at the intersection of Beaver and Fair Streets. 

Office hours are weekdays, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Directions:

From Oneonta
Follow State Route 28 North into Cooperstown.
Turn right onto Beaver Street.
Follow Beaver and right into the Harrison House parking lot before Beaver intersects with Fair Street.

From Albany
Take US Route 20 West to State Route 80 West.
Follow State Route 80 into Cooperstown, and take a left onto Main Street.
Turn right onto Fair Street; follow to end of street.
Turn right onto Beaver Street, then immediate left into the Harrison House parking lot.

From Syracuse
Take Interstate 90 East to State Route 28 South.
Follow State Route 28 into Cooperstown, and turn left onto Chestnut Street.
Take first right onto Susquehanna Ave.
Take third left onto Beaver Street; follow to where Beaver intersects with Fair Street and turn right into the Harrison House parking lot.

Friends of Bassett Healthcare Network

Office Hours Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Address 1 Atwell Road, Cooperstown, NY 13326