Share

Contact Us & Directions

Please contact our office with any questions or for more information. The best time to reach our staff is Monday-Friday, from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

1 Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Get directions 

Office: (607) 547-3928
Fax: (607) 547-6994
Email: friends.office@bassett.org

Friends of Bassett Staff

 

Joanne Tobey

Joanne Tobey
Director of Donor Engagement
(607) 547-3567
joanne.tobey@bassett.org

Sheila LeMaster
Individual and Corporate Relations Manager
(607) 547-4799
sheila.lemaster@bassett.org

Carolyn Lewis
Regional Donor Relations Manager
(607) 547-6912
carolyn.lewis@bassett.org

Cassandra Daley

Cassandra Metke
Regional Donor Relations Manager
Little Falls Hospital
(315) 823-5290
cassandra.daley@bassett.org

Jamey D’Ambrosio

Jamey D’Ambrosio
Fundraising Database Manager
(607) 547-3081
jamey.d’ambrosio@bassett.org

Kim Gustafson

Kim Gustafson
Donor Engagement Coordinator
(607) 547-3928
kim.gustafson@bassett.org

Directions

The Friends of Bassett’s office is located in Harrison House, on the Bassett Medical Center campus in Cooperstown, at the intersection of Beaver and Fair Streets. 

Office hours are weekdays, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Directions:

From Oneonta
Follow State Route 28 North into Cooperstown.
Turn right onto Beaver Street.
Follow Beaver and right into the Harrison House parking lot before Beaver intersects with Fair Street.

From Albany
Take US Route 20 West to State Route 80 West.
Follow State Route 80 into Cooperstown, and take a left onto Main Street.
Turn right onto Fair Street; follow to end of street.
Turn right onto Beaver Street, then immediate left into the Harrison House parking lot.

From Syracuse
Take Interstate 90 East to State Route 28 South.
Follow State Route 28 into Cooperstown, and turn left onto Chestnut Street.
Take first right onto Susquehanna Ave.
Take third left onto Beaver Street; follow to where Beaver intersects with Fair Street and turn right into the Harrison House parking lot.

Friends of Bassett Healthcare Network

Office Hours Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Address 1 Atwell Road, Cooperstown, NY 13326